Friday, September 28, 2012

source: http://urbanglobalgirl.tumblr.com

source: http://thepursuitaesthetic.tumblr.com

Thursday, September 27, 2012

IMG_1643

MoMA.

source: http://littlegreymittens.tumblr.com

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

source: http://samoanpunch.tumblr.com

I was on your porch, the smoke sank into my skin.
So I came inside to be with you.
And we talked all night,
about everything we could imagine.

'Cause come the morning I'll be gone

and as our eyes start to close
I turn to you and I let you know that I Love You

Well my dad was sick,

and my mom she cared for him.
Her love it nursed him back to life.
And me, I ran. I couldn't even look at him
for fear I'd have to say goodbye.

And as I start to leave

he grabs me by the shoulder and he tells me:
"Whats left to lose? You've done enough.
And if you fail well then you fail but not to us.
'Cause these last three years, I know they've been hard.
But now its time to get out of the desert and into the sun;
even if its alone."

So now here I sit, in a hotel off of Sunset;

my thoughts bounce off of Sam's guitar.
And that's the way its been,
ever since we were kids but now,
now we've got Something to prove.
And I, I can see there eyes,
but tell me something, can they see mine?

'Cause whats left to lose?

I've done enough.
And if I fail well then I fail but i gave it a shot.
And these last three years, I know they've been hard.
But now its time to get out of the desert and into the sun;
even if its alone.

Monday, September 24, 2012

Sunday, September 23, 2012

source: http://aterriblehumanbeing.tumblr.com/

source: observando.net

Friday, September 21, 2012

source: http://www.allthingspaper.net/

source: http://cubiclerefugee.tumblr.com

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Monday, September 17, 2012

Friday, September 14, 2012

source: http://observando.net/

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

You are not given a good life or a bad life. You are given life, and it’s up to you to make it good or bad. So wake up motivated; not everybody made it to today. Don't take your time for granted. Don't waste time thinking back to what you could have done differently. Keep your eyes on the road ahead and do it differently now. Wherever the road takes you, bring your passion. Whatever you do along the way, do it with all your heart.

source: observando.net

source: http://dyingofcute.tumblr.com

Monday, September 10, 2012

you need to love this man. he is amazing: http://www.myspace.com/danielleekendall

source: http://mybluecanoe.tumblr.com

hidden

source: http://thepursuitaesthetic.tumblr.com

Thursday, September 6, 2012

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

source: http://observando.net/

Sunday, September 2, 2012

i did my master's work all day. my sister helped me with my major video presentation i had due. for the most part, we acted our age and were productive. for the most part...

Saturday, September 1, 2012

source: http://observando.net